Our Repair Network

Repair Centres in NSW, Queensland and Victoria

MotorOne Autobody are an industry-leading collision repair business that specialise in complex car repairs.
We offer best-in-class facilities with no compromise on quality and safety. Our teams use the latest technology and production processes that are smart, quick and agile, keeping repair work moving along our sparkling clean factory floors to minimise off-road time for customers.

Victoria

Knox

(03) 8809 2720
96 Lewis Road, Wantirna South VIC 3152

knox@motoroneautobody.com

Maidstone

(03) 8809 2770
66 Hampstead Road, Maidstone VIC 3012

maidstone@motoroneautobody.com

Melton

(03) 9743 6295
108 High Street, Melton VIC 3337

melton@motoroneautobody.com

Geelong South

(03) 5244 1708
178 Marshalltown Road, Grovedale VIC 3216

geelongsouth@motoroneautobody.com

Queensland

Acacia Ridge

(07) 3331 7888
7 Lancashire Street, Acacia Ridge QLD 4110

acaciaridge@motoroneautobody.com

Brendale

(07) 3331 7878
4 Garret Street, Brendale QLD 4500

brendale@motoroneautobody.com

Warana

(07) 5493 4777
49 Premier Circuit, Warana QLD 4575

warana@motoroneautobody.com

New South Wales

Jamisontown

(02) 4712 8600
14 Abel Street, Jamisontown NSW 2750

jamisontown@motoroneautobody.com

Bankstown

(02) 9709 6041
26 Clements Avenue, Bankstown NSW 2200

bankstown@motoroneautobody.com